Wednesday

Today I got dressed, about same outfit as the pic i posted yesterday, but I borrowed (without permission) my moms cardigan since the amount of red in my closet is very small.


I got to town, to spend the day with Josefin!
We each got a pear soda at Cup of love, It's a quite new café and Ive never been there before.
It was absolutely lovely! There was a really small upper floor, both small and with a really low ceiling, although both I and Josefin could stand up staight, with a margin. (We're both about 160 cm >_<) The place was decorated OTT with cupcakes! ♥

Comments
Name: Tim

aw töt, låter roligt :D

2010-08-20 @ 00:40:56
Name: Linnea :)

där va ja igår me mamma xD Josefin :D

2010-08-20 @ 13:47:23
Blog: http://linneanorlund.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star