party!

Yesterday Josefin had a birthday party at my place!
She invited 3 from her class, her sister and her best friend, and one girl I've introduced her to.
So we were 8 people n_n
(though I have a feeling that her classmates didn't... appreciate it?)

This is what I gave her!
I've knitted and crochet them myself. :3


Our crazy OTT cake!
Haha, evertyhing had to be pink since it's Josefins favourite colour! :D


We twinned!
We wore the same socks and headband,
did the same make up and so on... :D

(yes my legs looks like sticks in every picture D: )

Comments
Name: Timomomenon

Sötigt :3

2010-11-21 @ 20:27:47
Name: Josie

Yaaaaay, bästa partyt ever X33333 ♥♥♥♥♥

2010-11-25 @ 19:29:08
Blog: http://persikogaren.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star