Weekend

Friday after school I got a package containing BLs "sugary carnival" JSK in pink! *_____* omg! It's unbelievable!

Then I and Elina P went to her place and wached tons of disney movies!
Beautiful pic, right? XD


Saturday Josefin came to me, we impulse dyed her hair pink and planned a mini photo shoot for the next day!
I wore my new BL dress and Josifin borrowed my miracle candy OP.




That afternoon we went to Josefin and choosed one pony each to groom and to braid the mane.
We ended up with Saffron and her foal that I call Milky Berry~~
But Milky Berry is still really shy, so Saffron got most of the attention.

Comments
Name: Josie

Yaaaay! X3

2010-10-18 @ 11:37:46
Blog: http://persikogarden.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star