Stockholm - Emilie Autumn

Jag och min fästman åkte till stockholm för att se Emilie Autumn. Här är måndagens (konsertdagen) outfit!
- Me and my fiance went to stockholm to see Emilie Autumn. Here is mondays (the day of the concert) outfit!


Vi gick och träffade min kära moder och hon bjöd oss på luch!
- We went to see my beloved mother and she bought us lunch!


Här är jag och Lovisa innan konserten. Valrossminen XD
- Here's me and Lovisa before the consert. Doing the walrus XD


På meet and greet med Emilie Autumn bad hon alla posa med händerna som klor.
När det blev min tur frågade jag om hon ville göra ett hjärta istället. Hon blev förtjust och sa “I would love to! Oh! Two rat hands make a heart!"

- At the meet and greet with Emilie Autumn, she got everyone to pose with “rat hands” on the picture with her. When It was my turn I asked If she wanted to make a heart instead. She was delighted and said “I would love to! Oh! Two rat hands make a heart!”




Konserten var helt fantastisk och det hände så mycket så jag vet inte vad jag ska berätta.
- The concert was amazing and so much happened that I don't know what to tell you.

I slutet på konserten sa hon “I wish I thought of i earlier and though I guess all of you already figured it out, I just descoverd that two rat hands make a heart!" och sen fick hon hela publiken att göra det. Jag blev helt överväldigad och höll nästan på att börja gråta. Det var vårat hjärta! *__*
-
In the end of the consert she said “I wish I thought of i earlier and though I guess all of you already figured it out, I just descoverd that two rat hands make a heart!” and then she made the whole audience do it. I felt so overwhelmed I almost began to cry. It was our heart! *__*

På tisdagkväll åkte vi ett hemskt tåg hem, väldigt nöjda med vistelsen. :)
- Tuesday night we took a horrible train home, both very content with the stay. :)


Comments
Name: Alva

Du är så fin. Din outfit var helt fantastisk!

2012-04-22 @ 09:28:37
Blog: http://rosarosett.blogg.se/

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star