1 year!

Förlåt att jag inte har uppdaterat! Vi har flyttat och det var problem med internet i vår nya lägenhet så vi fick vänta en månad innan de fick det att fungera. -.-
Under tiden jag varit borta har jag börjat jobba som extrapersonal på en restaurang, Mehico har fyllt 19 och framförallt så har jag och han firat ett år tillsammans! 
Det tänkte jag fira med några foton från det gångna året. >w<
____________________________________________________________
I am sorry about my lack of updates! We've moved and there were problems with the internet in our new apartment, so we had to wait a month before they fixed it. -.-
While I've been gone I've started working as an extra at a restaurant, Mehico has turned 19 and most importantly he and I have celebrated our first anniversary!
I figured I'd celebrate with some photos from this past year. >w<


Grattis till oss! :D
- Congratulations to us! :D

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star