Adventures with Lovisa!

Here, a few pics from Lovisas visit. <3

Monday:
I drove to the railway station, Lovisa told me that she got quite a shock seeing me behind the steering wheel! (Haha, I'm doing a bit of driver's license practice, and the way to the station is a very good road to preform that kind of practice!)
Anyway, when we got home we started making shoulder bags that we were going to wear at the mini-lolita-meet on wednesday! The horse bag is mine and the rag doll bag is Lovisas!


Tuesday:

We went to town, bought a lof of fabric and old curtains to transform into lolita clothing! I also bought a tiara, and lovisa a dress and knee high socks~~


I'm borrowing a bunny for a couple of weeks, and in the evening we went to get him.

Here's Lovisa holding him, isn't he just too cute? All grey accept for his head, wich is all white and fluffy! ♥

Wednesday:
The town where I live isn't a very big one, and here in the northen part of sweden the towns lay a bit more far away from each other than in the southern parts.
Of this there's not many other lolitas around, so when Lovisa was here I took the chance to arrange a mini-lolita-meet whit her, a girl I got to know only a few moths ago and a girl I got in touch with only two days earlier!

Here we are! Josefin, Lovisa, I and Maria!

We went to an island, not bigger than my bedroom, and had a little picnic!


Thursday:
Todays outfit!
Me and Lovisa dressed up in our dreses from metamorphose, after comparing them we were joking 'bout that they have to learn to think a little more "outside the box" XD


And that's it. I hope she had a wonderful time, and that I can come to visit her somtime!

Comments

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star