Harry Potter

Today I finally got to see Harry Potter and the deathly hollows pt. 1!
I couldn't afford it since I needed the money for christmas gifts, but mom took pity on me and payed the ticket!

For every HP film I dress up as a caracter!
Last year I cosplayed Draco Malfoy, and this time it was Ginney Weasly!

Haha really crappy pic, but it's the only outfit pic I've got!
My mom sewed the cape when I attended the 3rd or the 4th movie, I can't recall, but anyway I've wore it for every new HP film!

Something I really appreciate with this one
is they had really made sure to try and follow the sequence of events! (something that we who've read the books over and over (... x500) again get ridiculously upset about if they don't)

And haha, I loved "Engorgio! REDUCTIO!!!!!!"

Comments
Name: Camilla

Jag vill också se den :/

2010-12-19 @ 13:20:27
Name: Hanna

Filmen var asbra! ^^

Vart köpte du dina linser btw? :3

2010-12-20 @ 15:42:59
Blog: http://zijici.blogspot.com/

Comment:

Name:
Remember?
Email:

Blog:

Comment:


Trackback
RSS 2.0
Shiny Lime Green Star